Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of March (II) 2021

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Cavan Chai Han Hon

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science (Geotechnical Engineering)

2 Chng Hoong Keong

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

3 Eko Irwan Abadi

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

4 Elvin Tan Meng Kiat

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

5 Gan Cheng Chian

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

6 Hoh Hsin Jen

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

Ph.d in Mechanical Engineering

7 Huang Huguang

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

8 Ilankeeran Kanthavel

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

9 Jeslin Quek May Lian

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

10 Joel Tan Phek Soon

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

11 Kenny Lim Zhi Xiong

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

12 Khin Zaw

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

Ph.D in Mechanical Engineering

13 Kurniawan Prasetya Pieth

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science

14 Lee Kok Keong

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

15 Lee Wen Hao, Kenneth

Bachelor of Engineering (Naval Arthitecture)

16 Liang Yimin

Master of Science in Environmental Engineering

17 Lim Guek Hoon

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)

18 Maruthavanar Ramanan

Bachelor of Sciencd in (Engineering)

19 May Soe Thu

Master of Engineering (Civil)

20 Min Aye Chan Htwey

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

21 Mohamed Kuthubudeen S/O Jahaber Maricar

Bacher of Technology (Mechanical)

22 Mohd Fared

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

23 Muhammad Haikal Bin Razman

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science in Geotechnical Engineering

24 Ng Chou Meng

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronics)

25 Ng Jipong

Master of Engineering (Civil)

26 Ngiau Chee Wei

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

27 Pang Chunshi

Bachelor of Engineering (Railway)

28 Peiqi Luo

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

29 Peng Le

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

30 Piratheep

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

31 Prabhakar Tiwari

Bachelor of Engieering (Ocean Engineering & Navel achitecture)

32 Rajiff Karunanithy

Master of Science (Geological Engineering)

33 Santhiramouleesan Jebalan

Bachelor of Science (Civil Engineering)

34 Shuey Yng Ho

Bachelor Engineering (Electrical)

35 Soh Meng Tiong

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

36 Tang Jia

Bachelor of Engineering (Agricultural Structure Environment & Energy Engineering)

37 Tang Wai Kin

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

Master in Engineering (Mechanical)

38 Tay Kuok Siang

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science in Geotechnical Engineering

39 Thangaraju Manimaran

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

40 Thuraisingam Loghapragash

Bachelor of Science in Aerospace Engineering

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

41 Tong Ling

Bachelor of Engineering (information)

Ph.d in Optical Engineering

42 Victor Tan

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

43 Vijay Vadivel

Master in Stucture Engineering (Civil)

44 Wang Yulong

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

45 Wong Say Foong

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

46 Wong Siyong

Master of Science in Civil Engineering

47 Yan Jintang

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Engineering

48 Zou Lei

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Padmanabhan Rajesh
- 2 Aung Sat Paing 3 Benjie Ocbian Torrente
- Chong Jun Zhe 4
- 5 Dev Nithiavel Rathinam
- Gunaseelan Krishnan
- 7 Hingwe Prashant Shivajirao
- 8 Jipson Antony
- 9 Neelan Selvakumar
- 10 Tan Gim Chuan Tony
- 11 Thong May Lai
- 12 Tng Shun Li